short_logo10.png

Current Events

  • Women Build FREE Lowe’s How –To Clinics
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 18:00
  • Pastors Breakfast
    Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 08:30
  • Women Build FREE Lowe’s How –To Clinics
    Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 09:00
  • A Taste for Homes 2018
    Monday, May 21, 2018 - 18:00

Build Days

  • April Volunteer Sign up
    Friday, April 6, 2018 - 09:00
  • April Volunteer Sign up
    Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 09:00
  • April Volunteer Sign up
    Friday, April 13, 2018 - 09:00
  • April Volunteer Sign up
    Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 09:00
  • April Volunteer Sign up
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 09:00

WomenBuildWarriors


wbw_color_logo.pngHabitat for Humanity in Monmouth County launched its new Women Build Warriors group in 2017. There is no fee to join the group. 

If you are a woman aged 21 and over who wants to learn more about how they can help Habitat for Humanity’s mission to build homes, community and hope for hard working families in Monmouth County then this group is for you! The group plans to meet monthly at various locations throughout Monmouth County and will volunteer at Habitat for Humanity’s various new Home Construction sites, A Brush With Kindness exterior home maintenance programs and Ramps and Rails projects that help the elderly and disabled stay in their homes.

No prior  experience is needed as training will be provided by Habitat’s team of experienced volunteers and crew leads. 

 

You can sign up for our Women Build Warrior mailing list here!

Sign Up Now

Next Meeting: Women Build Warrior Meeting - Wednesday April 11 - Red Bank Design Center - click here to register  

Women Build Days!! 

Annually, Habitat for Humanity in Monmouth County provides an opportunity for women to take an active role in building communities, homes, and hope. All of this year's events are SOLD OUT!

  • Saturday - May 5 - SOLD OUT 
  • Thursday - May 10 - SOLD OUT
  • Friday - May 11 - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday - May 12 - SOLD OUT

Women Build How To Workshops at Lowe's in Eatontown 

Please RSVP for these Workshops to Lori at lschneider@habitatmonmouth.org or 732-728-0441, ext. 314

Upcoming Events:

  • 4/11 - Women Build Warrior Meeting - Red Bank Design Center - 5:30 - 7:30 pm - Click here to pre-register. 
  • 4/22 - Yoga Event - Monmouth Racetrack - 2-4 pm - $25 - click here to register. 
  • 5/21 - A Taste for Homes Event - Oyster Point Hotel in Red Bank

 

Please email donna@dnbevents.com for more information on Women Build Warriors.