short_logo10.png

  • Great News!

    Habitat named the 2016 Social Services Nonprofit 
    “Brand of the Year” by Harris Poll EquiTrend

     

  • Habitat Events

    Something for Everyone!

    See what's happening, Habitat Events

  • Corporate Work Groups

    Interested in having your company volunteer? Find out how.

  • Youth Programs

    You're never too young to get involved. Find out more here!

  • Henn Home Makeover

    Reach the dream of homeownership.

    Fill out about our Homeowner Interest Form today!

  • Habitat for Humanity Monmouth County New Homes Build

    You can help

    Dedicated people like you help families in need. Volunteer Now!

  • Habitat for Humanity Monmouth County Union Beach

    Habitat's vision:

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live. Donate today!

Current Events

  • 2017 Holiday Gift Wrap - Volunteers Needed!
    Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00
  • 2017 Holiday Gift Wrap - Volunteers Needed!
    Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00
  • 2017 Holiday Gift Wrap - Volunteers Needed!
    Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00
  • 2017 Holiday Gift Wrap - Volunteers Needed!
    Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00
  • 2017 Holiday Gift Wrap - Volunteers Needed!
    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00

Build Days

  • Ramps & Rails - Build a wheelchair ramp in Red Bank
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:00
  • Dec. Volunteer Sign up
    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:00
  • Ramps & Rails - Build a wheelchair ramp in Red Bank
    Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 09:00
  • Dec. Volunteer Sign up
    Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 09:00
  • Ramps & Rails - Build a wheelchair ramp in Red Bank
    Friday, December 15, 2017 - 09:00

Staff & Board

hfhmc_logo_with_tag_9.11.14.png

 

Habitat for Humanity in Monmouth County - Staff - 732-728-0441

Name Title E-Mail

Ext.

Diane Kinnane Executive Director

dkinnane@habitatmonmouth.org

301
Laura Lella-Smith Director of Operations llsmith@habitatmonmouth.org  302
Jackie Quigley Grants Manager jquigley@habitatmonmouth.org 324
Anne MacMorris Finance Manager amacmorris@habitatmonmouth.org  309
Marianne Herring Family Service Manager mherring@habitatmonmouth.org  311
Lori Schneider Volunteer Coordinator lschneider@habitatmonmouth.org 314
Peggy Molloy ReStore Manager

mmolloy@habitatmonmouth.org

320
James Bradley ReStore Assistant Manager jbradley@habitatmonmouth.org 320
Audrey Taylor ReStore Donations Scheduler ataylor@habitatmonmouth.org 321

Habitat for Humanity in Monmouth County - Board of Directors 

Kate Nelson, President Nancy Doran
Steve Palecek, Vice President Tony Fusco
Evangelia Papamarkou, Secretary David Hinton
Gregory Robinson, Treasurer Jacque Moutier
Chris Andreasen Bill Perkinson
Katie Beck Maureen Simons
Jane Buckiewicz Don Thoms