short_logo10.png

  • Women Build
  • Great News!

    Habitat named the 2016 Social Services Nonprofit 
    “Brand of the Year” by Harris Poll EquiTrend

     

  • Habitat Events

    Something for Everyone!

    See what's happening, Habitat Events

  • Corporate Work Groups

    Interested in having your company volunteer? Find out how.

  • Youth Programs

    You're never too young to get involved. Find out more here!

  • Henn Home Makeover

    Reach the dream of homeownership.

    Fill out about our Homeowner Interest Form today!

  • Habitat for Humanity Monmouth County New Homes Build

    You can help

    Dedicated people like you help families in need. Volunteer Now!

  • Habitat for Humanity Monmouth County Union Beach

    Habitat's vision:

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live. Donate today!

Current Events

  • Women Build FREE Lowe’s How –To Clinics
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 09:00
  • Women Build FREE Lowe’s How –To Clinics
    Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 18:00
  • A Taste for Homes 2017
    Monday, May 15, 2017 - 18:00

Build Days

  • ReStore April Volunteer Sign up
    Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 09:00
  • ReStore April Volunteer Sign up
    Friday, April 28, 2017 - 09:00
  • ReStore April Volunteer Sign up
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 09:00
  • Turner Construction Group ONLY!!
    Friday, May 5, 2017 - 09:00
  • Women Build 2017
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 09:00

Staff & Board

hfhmc_logo_with_tag_9.11.14.png

 

Habitat for Humanity in Monmouth County - Staff - 732-728-0441

Name Title E-Mail

Ext.

Diane Kinnane Executive Director

dkinnane@habitatmonmouth.org

301
Laura Lella-Smith Director of Operations llsmith@habitatmonmouth.org  302
Jackie Quigley Grants Manager jquigley@habitatmonmouth.org 323
Anne MacMorris Finance Manager amacmorris@habitatmonmouth.org  309
Marianne Herring Family Service Manager mherring@habitatmonmouth.org  311
Amy Bradley

Administrative Assistant/
Volunteer Coordinator

abradley@habitatmonmouth.org  312
Peggy Molloy ReStore Manager

mmolloy@habitatmonmouth.org

320
James Bradley ReStore Assistant Manager jbradley@habitatmonmouth.org 320
Audrey Taylor ReStore Donations Scheduler ataylor@habitatmonmouth.org 321

Habitat for Humanity in Monmouth County - Board of Directors 

Kate Nelson, President Tony Fusco
Steve Palecek, Vice President David Hinton
Evangelia Papamarkou, Secretary Jacque Moutier
Gregory Robinson, Treasurer Bill Perkinson
Chris Andreasen Jane Rappleyea
Katie Beck Maureen Simons
Jane Buckiewicz Don Thoms
Nancy Doran