short_logo10.png

  • Women Build
  • Great News!

    Habitat named the 2016 Social Services Nonprofit 
    “Brand of the Year” by Harris Poll EquiTrend

     

  • Habitat Events

    Something for Everyone!

    See what's happening, Habitat Events

  • Corporate Work Groups

    Interested in having your company volunteer? Find out how.

  • Youth Programs

    You're never too young to get involved. Find out more here!

  • Henn Home Makeover

    Reach the dream of homeownership.

    Fill out about our Homeowner Interest Form today!

  • Habitat for Humanity Monmouth County New Homes Build

    You can help

    Dedicated people like you help families in need. Volunteer Now!

  • Habitat for Humanity Monmouth County Union Beach

    Habitat's vision:

    A world where everyone has a decent place to live. Donate today!

Current Events

  • Are You Social? at Teak Rooftop
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 18:00
  • Earth Salutations Yoga Event
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 14:00
  • Women Build FREE Lowe’s How –To Clinics
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 09:00
  • Women Build FREE Lowe’s How –To Clinics
    Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 18:00
  • A Taste for Homes 2017
    Monday, May 15, 2017 - 18:00

Build Days

  • Women Build 2017
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 09:00
  • Women Build 2017
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 09:00
  • ACI Worldwide Group ONLY!!
    Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 09:00
  • Women Build 2017
    Friday, May 12, 2017 - 09:00
  • ACI Worldwide Group ONLY!!
    Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 09:00

Construction Calendar

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1